Latest Posts

Centre Gives 2018

Update: Thanks to everyone who donated through CentreGives. We raised $1895 (before the stretch pool is added). It all means more lights for ninja cyclists, more education programs, and more sponsorship of local infrastructure developments.

Love where you live? Give where you live. Make a difference…


Donations of $25 or more receive a complimentary one-year individual membership in CentreBike, $35 or more receives a family membership! Starts at 8:00 AM on May 8 and ends May 9 at 8:00 PM. Give here!

Giving light to dark cyclists.
Our last light giveaway in October.